Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA SUNSHINE PAPER HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

## 中國陽光紙業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2002)

## ESTABLISHMENT OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Sunshine Paper Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the establishment of the nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") on 27 March 2012. Mr. Xu Ye and Mr. Wang Zefeng, all being independent non-executive directors of the Company, and Mr. Wang Dongxing, the chairman and chief executive officer of the Company, were appointed as members of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Xu Ye was appointed as chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 27 March 2012.

By order of the Board
China Sunshine Paper Holdings Company Limited
Ng Cheuk Him

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive directors: Mr. Wang Dongxing, Mr. Shi Weixin, Mr. Zhang Zengguo and Mr. Wang Yilong

Non-executive directors: Mr. Xu Fang and Mr. Wang Junfeng

Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Leung Ping Shing, Mr. Wang Zefeng and Mr. Xu Ye

\* For identification purpose